General Chairs

J. K. Zhang, University of Ottawa, Canada

Technical Program Committee Chair

W. Li, Dalian Minzu University, China

Technical Committees

A. Bhattacharjya, Amrita University, India

S. P. Fard, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Y. Zhu, Southeast University, China

Z. K. Liang, Rensselaer Polytechnic Inst., USA

B. C. Hao, Tsinghua University, China

A. Joshi, Saradar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, India

P. L. Deng, Henan University of Technology, China

G. F. Joshi, Yeungnam University, Korea

D. C. Dong, University of Regina, Canada

H. Tzung-Xu, MingDao Univesity, Taiwan

Vong Chi-Man, University of Macau, Macau

H. W. Sun, Yangzhou University, China

K. C. Hanende, University of Jaen, Spain

M. C. Yao, Zunyi Normal University, China

A. Rashid, Air University, Islamabad Pakistan

S. Chalap, Heidelberg University, Germany

T. Han, Anhui Polytechnic University, China

Y. Q. Chu, Kyushu University, Japan

R. M. Said, University of Bejaia, Algeria

Baihua Li, Loughborough University, UK



Submission deadline

July 8, 2022

Please format your article as per the conference template and submit over before the deadline.

Acceptance Letter

July 15, 2022

The acceptance letter will be sent to the emails indicated on the articles by the deadline.

Early Bird Registration

May 30, 2022

There is a discount for registration before May 30 (including May 30).

Final Registration

July 22, 2022

Please send your registration materials to the conference secretary before the deadline.


Shenyang Normal University